TIMETABLE

Professional tutoring and specialist educational services



Professional tutoring and specialist educational services



Professional tutoring and specialist educational services


Professional tutoring and specialist educational services


TERM & HOLIDAY PROGRAMME DATES

2018

January 'Back to School' Holiday Programme

  • Monday 15th - Friday 19th January (9am, 10am & 12pm) 
  • Monday 22nd - Friday 26th January (9am, 10am & 12pm) 

We are running a special programme for year 9 students preparing for their 'Auckland Grammar' entrance exam (Exam date; Tuesday 23rd January).

To make a booking please contact us via email; learn@zesteducation.co.nz , book online; https://zest.aimyplus.com/ or by calling us on 09 529 2686.

Term 1 (11 weeks) Term 1 2018 - Newsletter

  • Start; Tuesday 30th January – Finish; Saturday 14th April

Closed;

  • February 6th February - Waitangi Day (Tuesdays - 10 weeks only)
  • Friday 30th March - Good Friday (Fridays - 10 weeks only)
  • Saturday 31st March - Easter (Saturdays - 10 weeks only)
  • Monday 2nd April - Easter Monday (Mondays - 9 weeks only) 

 

April - Holiday Programme

  • Monday 23rd - Friday 27th April (9am-12pm) 

 

Term 2 (10 weeks)

  • Start; Tuesday 30th April Finish; Saturday 7th July

Closed; Monday 4th June - Queens Birthday Weekend (Mondays - 9 weeks only)

 

July - Holiday Programme

  • Monday 9th - Friday 13th July (9am-12pm)

 

Term 3 (11 weeks)

  • Start; Monday 23rd July Finish; Saturday 29th September

Closed; Monday 4th June - Queens Birthday Weekend (Mondays - 10 weeks only)

 

October Holiday Programme

  • Monday 1st - Friday 5th October (9am-12pm, all year groups) & (3.45-6.45pm, years 9-13 only)
  • Monday 8th - Friday 12th October (9am-12pm, all year groups) & (3.45-6.45pm, years 9-13 only)

 

Term 4  (10 weeks)

  • Start; Monday 15th October – Finish; Friday 14th December

Closed; Monday 22nd October - Labour day (Mondays & Saturdays - 9 weeks only)

 

Session Times

 Day                                                            Year Level

                                                          Preparation for School (30mins)

                                                                         Please enquire

Monday-Friday                                         Primary & Intermediate

                                                                       3.30pm-4.30pm

                                                                       4.35pm-5.35pm

                                                                       5.40pm-6.40pm*

                                                                       

                                                                         Secondary

                                                                       3.45pm-4.45pm

                                                                       4.45pm-5.45pm

                                                                       5.45pm-6.45pm*

*Unavailable Fridays                                                                                                                                    

Saturday                                       Primary, Intermediate & Secondary

                                                                       9.00am-10.00am

                                                                      10.00am-11.00am

                                                                      11.00am-12.00pm